Full scholarships available for qualified applicants

Lincoln_law_school.jpg

4-YEAR JD LAW DEGREE

Evening + Online Classes

Ready to change your career and level up?
Apply to law school!

Talk to a Student Care Ambassador to get started

WHY STUDY AT LINCOLN?

Affordable classes

Evening + online classes for working professionals.

Tuition + fees $22,000/year

Personalized learning

Get personalized support from Lincoln's deans, faculty, and staff. Join a positive community.

1-1 bar exam prep

Get 1-1 support with Lincoln's faculty to strengthen your skills and ace the bar exam.

 

JOIN LINCOLN LAW

Talk to a Student Care Ambassador to get started

LINCOLN LAW COMMUNITY

Dedicated students

  Lincoln students are like you, resourceful, committed, and passionate about law. Graduates are leaders in their companies and communities.

World-class faculty

Continuing a 100+ year tradition, Lincoln faculty are working lawyers and judges who teach you real-world legal knowledge and experiences.

Supportive staff

Lincoln staff cares about you individually. You will never feel like “just a number.” We make sure that your Lincoln experiences are exceptional.

Lincoln Law School of San Jose is accredited by the Committee of Bar Examiners of the State Bar of California and has been continuously accredited since 1993. Students who graduate from the Juris Doctor program are eligible to practice law in the State of California upon passage of the California Bar Exam. Study at, or graduating from, this law school may not qualify a student to take the bar exam or be admitted to practice law in jurisdictions other than California. A student who intends to seek admission to practice outside of California should contact the admitting authority in that jurisdiction for information regarding its education and admission requirements. This law school has been placed on probation by its accreditor, The State Bar of California, through its Committee of Bar Examiners, due to reporting a five-year cumulative bar exam pass rate (MPR) of 31.5 for 2020, when a minimum of 40 percent is required under Rule 4.160(N); the law school must raise this MPR to 40 percent or more by July 1, 2022 or the law school's accreditation may be terminated. See current MPR statistics for all accredited law schools on the State Bar's website.